EPICA Release the 'Epic' "Ascension - Dream State Armageddon" Lyric Video

- Nov 22, 2016 at 12:50PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Dutch symphonic metal band Epica present their brand new lyric video for the track "Ascension - Dream State Armageddon." The footage for this video was shot at Epic Metal Fest Holland by Panda Productions and the new album was produced with Joost van der Broek at Sandlane Recording Facilities.

Mark Jansen explains why they have chosen this song: "One of our heaviest songs on the new album, 'Ascension!' A song that works very well live on stage. Therefore we have picked this song to be our next project. I hope you'll enjoy this one! We have just kicked off our North American tour and we will play quite some songs of our new well received album The Holographic Principle on this tour as well!"

The Holographic Principle Track Listing:

01. Eidola
02. Edge Of The Blade
03. A Phantasmic Parade
04. Universal Death Squad
05. Divide And Conquer
06. Beyond The Matrix
07. Once Upon A Nightmare
08. The Cosmic Algorithm
09. Ascension - Dream State Armageddon
10. Dancing In A Hurricane
11. Tear Down Your Walls
12. The Holographic Principle - A Profound Understanding Of Reality

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.