Even Grammy Winning Rockstars like JONATHAN DAVIS Have "Basic Needs"

- May 12, 2018 at 03:49AM
Share this:
Band Links:

Jonathan Davis of Korn, whose previous musical contributions have yielded two GRAMMY® Award wins, eight GRAMMY® Award nominations, worldwide sales of 40 million-plus, has released a new song, "Basic Needs". The third track released from his debut solo album, Black Labyrinth, out May 25 on Sumerian Records, follows the previous releases "Everyone" and "What It Is".

Black Labyrinth Track Listing:

01. Underneath My Skin
02. Final Days
03. Everyone
04. Happiness
05. Your God
06. Walk On By
07. The Secret
08. Basic Needs
09. Medicate
10. Please Tell Me
11. What You Believe
12. Gender
13. What It Is

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.