Home  /  Videos  /  Album News

Finnish Metallers CHILDREN OF BODOM Return With New Track "Under Grass and Clover"

- Dec 08, 2018 at 06:17AM
Share this:
Band Links:

Finland's melodic death superstars Children of Bodom have announced the release of their tenth album, Hexed, on March 8, 2019 via Nuclear Blast Records. As a taster, the band has revealed the official music video for "Under Grass And Clover".

COB frontman, guitarist, and mastermind Alexi Laiho comments, “'Under Grass and Clover' is the sound of COB on fire and has been my favorite song since it was written. It’s fast, melodic, heavy and dark but also short and sweet. Someone told me that it’s kinda like old school Dimmu Borgir and AWK and that’s pretty damn cool in my books so we must’ve done something right .”

Hexed Track Listing:

01. This Road
02. Under Grass and Clover
03. Glass Houses
04. Hecate’s Nightmare
05. Kick in the Spleen
06. Platitudes and Barren Words
07. Hexed
08. Relapse (The Nature of My Crime)
09. Say Never Look Back
10. Soon Departed
11. Knuckleduster
12. I Worship Chaos (live)
13. Morrigan (live)
14. Knuckleduster (remix)
Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.