FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Have "Gone Away" with Lyric Video for Track From Greatest Hits Collection

- Dec 04, 2017 at 04:36PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Los Angeles hard rock band Five Finger Death Punch have a new lyric video for "Gone Away" from their greatest hits record A Decade of Destruction.

Along with the greatest hits collection, the band has announced that they will be releasing their seventh full-length album in Spring 2018 through Prospect Park Records in North America and Eleven Seven Music internationally. The album will be the follow up to their critically acclaimed 2015 release Got Your Six which featured the #1 single "Wash It All Away."

A Decade Of Destruction Track Listing:

1. Trouble
2. Gone Away
3. Lift Me Up
4. Wash It All Away
5. Bad Company
6. Under And Over It
7. Wrong Side Of Heaven
8. House Of The Rising Sun
9. I Apologize
10. The Bleeding
11. Jekyll And Hyde
12. Remember Everything
13. Coming Down
14. My Nemesis
15. Battle Born
16. Far From Home

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.