GRIEVES Assures You, Everything is "A-Okay" with New Music Video

- Dec 15, 2017 at 12:01PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Following the release of his fifth album Running Wild, Seattle rapper/producer Grieves is sharing his "A-Okay" music video. Grieves recently commented, "Life is way too short to be mad at other people’s enjoyment. Go out and live a little, rent a hot tub boat, get your butt touched, whatever...Just smile!"

Running Wild features guest appearances from Fearce Vill, Romaro Franceswa, Paris Alexa, and Davey Jones. The record features all the elements you would expect from a classic soul sounding record, with rich guitar tones and humming organs, along with modern and experimental parts.

Running Wild Track Listing:

01. Postcards
02. Faded
03. Boop Bop Da Willy Willy ft. Paris Alexa
04. Chillin’ (Ice Cold) ft. Romaro Franceswa
05. What It Dew
06. Gutz
07. Roses ft. Fearce Vill & Davey Jones
08. Levees
09. No Sleep ft. Paris Alexa
10. Bonnie and Clyde
11. A-Okay
12. Night Shift
13. Cloudless Sky (Interlude)
14. RX
15. 5000 Miles

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.