ICED EARTH Wave The "Black Flag" with New Music Video

- Dec 06, 2017 at 08:23PM
Share this:
Band Links:

US metal masters Iced Earth have released a jaw-dropping new video for the track "Black Flag" from their current record Incorruptible. This is perhaps the most notable tune on the record, a song of treason, oppression and the fight for freedom. Incorruptible marks Iced Earth's twelfth studio album with band founder Jon Schaffer describing the new album as being on the level of The Dark Saga and The Dark Saga and Something Wicked This Way Comes.

Incorruptible Track Listing:

01. Great Heathen Army
02. Black Flag
03. Raven Wing
04. The Veil
05. Seven Headed Whore (3.00)
06. The Relic (Part 1)
07. Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors)
08. Brothers
09. Defiance
10. Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862)

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.