IMMOLATION Keep the Momentum Going with a Music Video for "When The Jackals Come"

- Jul 07, 2018 at 12:35PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Despite releasing their last album, Atonement last year, Immolation are not stopping as they've released the video for album track "When The Jackals Come." The video was directed by the band's own very guitar player Robert Vigna. The album was recorded at Millbrook Sound Studios in Millbrook, New York along with producer Paul Orofino. Once again, the band worked with Zack Ohren (All Shall Perish, Suffocation) for mixing and mastering.

Commented the band, "We are excited to release this new video to the fans! This is one of our favorite songs off the Atonement record. The song itself has a very dark vibe, so we aimed to make the video as best a representation of it as we could. We hope everyone enjoys it! 'Their war is already won … your world will end, when the jackals come."

Atonement Track Listing:

01. The Distorting Light
02. When The Jackals Come
03. Fostering The Divide
04. Rise The Heretics
05. Thrown To The Fire
06. Destructive Currents
07. Lower
08. Atonement
09. Above All
10. The Power Of Gods
11. Epiphany
Bonus Track (CD only):
12. Immolation (re-recorded)

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.