Introducing "The Contrarian;" A PERFECT CIRCLE Drops New Music Video

- Jun 12, 2018 at 04:16PM
Share this:
Band Links:

A Perfect Circle has offered a 2D clip of their latest track "The Contrarian," off of the band's latest and long-awaited studio release, Eat The Elephant. The footage for the video is taken from the Steven Sebring companion film that was released as an accompaniment to the recently released new record. "It is very much a combined experience of the tactile and the visual. I come from an era where the physical pieces of music were something that you cherished… Something like this brings back that visual excitement for people," said lead singer Maynard James Keenan regarding the hologram film.

Eat The Elephant Track Listing:

01. Eat The Elephant
02. Disillusioned
03. The Contrarian
04. The Doomed
05. So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish
06. TalkTalk
07. By And Down The River
08. Delicious
09. DLB
10. Hourglass
11. Feathers
12. Get The Lead Out

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.