MAKE THEM SUFFER Warn to "Save Yourself" with New Music Video

- Mar 19, 2018 at 08:25PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Australian metalcore band Make Them Suffer has dropped a cinematic new video for the track "Save Yourself" from their latest album Worlds Apart. "Worlds Apart represents a new era for Make Them Suffer," singer Sean Harmanis recently commented. "We've taken risks in songwriting and production; this album is a reminder to ourselves that change and growth are good things. It's tough to say so early, but I think Worlds Apart is an album that will be in your stereo for quite some time."

Worlds Apart Track Listing:

01. First Movement
02. Uncharted
03. Grinding Teeth
04. Vortex
05. Fireworks
06. Contact
07. Power Overwhelming
08. Midnight Run
09. Dead Plains
10. Save Yourself

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.