Home  /  Videos  /  Video Clips

NAILED TO OBSCURITY Discuss Classic Albums by PARADISE LOST and DIMMU BORGIR [Exclusive Video Clip]

- Jan 07, 2019 at 03:00AM
Share this:
Band Links:

German melodic death/doom metallers Nailed To Obscurity release Black Frost, their Nuclear Blast debut, on January 11, 2019 but still managed to find the opportunity to take some time out of their schedule to go record hunting for a few classics.

In this exclusive video clip, vocalists Raimund and guitarist Jan-Ole, talk about Gothic by Paradise Lost and Death Cult Armageddon by Dimmu Borgir, just two of their finds from a trip to MTS Records in Oldenburg, Germany.

You can buy your copy of Black Frost here.

Black Frost Track Listing:

01. Black Frost
02. Tears Of The Eyeless
03. The Aberrant Host
04. Feardom
05. Cipher
06. Resonance
07. Road To Perdition

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.