Oxfordshire Hardcore Trio MSRY Put "Safety First" Making Their Latest Video

- Apr 13, 2018 at 02:01AM
Share this:
Band Links:

Oxfordshire hardcore trio MSRY have revealed the video for the first single and title-track for their upcoming EP Safety First which is set for release on 6th July 2018.

The band comment: “"Safety First" is about being told that no matter how much you love something or how much it means to you that it’ll all be for nothing in the end. It’s the foreboding sound of hearing people dismiss you for wanting to be more than you actually are and facing the face of failure with a smug grin, knowing you’ll come out better in the end despite what anyone thinks. This is "Safety First".”

Safety First Track Listing:

01. S.I.C.K
02. Broken Teeth (ft. Thomas Smith of LIFETIGHT)
03. Freedom
04. Safety First
05. Trump Card
Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.