Home  /  Videos  /  Interviews

PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS Discuss 'The Age Of Absurdity' [Exclusive Video Clip]

- Jan 05, 2018 at 08:45AM
Share this:
Band Links:

In this exclusive video clip, Phil and Neil from Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons talk about their upcoming new album, The Age Of Absurdity, which is due for release on January 26, 2018, through their new home, Nuclear Blast.

The Age Of Absurdity Track Listing:

01. Ringleader
02. Freak Show
03. Skin And Bones
04. Gypsy Kiss
05. Welcome To Hell
06. Dark Days
07. Dropping The Needle
08. Step Into The Fire
09. Get On Your Knees
10. High Rule
11. Into The Dark
12. Silver Machine (Bonus Track)

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.