Pop Punks NEXT YEAR Hope You'll "Remember Me" with their New Video [Exclusive Video Premiere]

- Apr 19, 2019 at 07:00AM
Share this:
Band Links:

Hailing from Loughborough, UK, pop-punk band Next Year started out their career in October 2017 playing Blink-182 and Sum 41 covers. In 2018, the band released their well-received Resolutions EP and, having recruited Jack Gutteridge to complete their line-up, the band are now set to release their new EP, Waterfalls on May 31st.

Ahead of Waterfalls release, the band will play a soft launch show in Leicester on April 27th and are premiering their new video for "Remember Me".

The band had this to say about the song: "It’s an upbeat, melodic Punk Rock song with influences from Pop Punk, Emo and Hardcore. The lyrical theme is about feeling alone despite being surrounded by people."

Waterfalls Track Listing:

01. Aliens & Pyramids
02. Ben Wilson
03. Back To You
04. Remember Me
05. Marquette
06. Dopamine

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.