Portuguese Hardcore Band PUSH! Are "Free At Last" [Exclusive Video Premiere]

- Feb 05, 2019 at 08:00AM
Share this:
Band Links:

Portuguese hardcore quintet Push! are exclusively premiering their new video for “Free At Last”, the track is taken from their upcoming LP Dark Dive (8th February).

The band had this to say about the song: ""Free At Last" talks about breaking your shackles using your own anger. It's all about self improvement and being ahead of society."

For fans of Madball, Deez Nuts, Stamping Ground and and even some early Metallica, the album is the follow-up to their previous two albums (Breathe In The Future. Breathe Out The Past. and This Is Cruel. This Is Life.) which were released in 2014 and 2016 respectively. The band will be also announcing their first EU tour shortly.

You can pre-order your copy of Dark Dive from Big Cartel here.

Dark Dive Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. Free at Last
03. Denial and Envy
04. Dark Dive
05. Pitfall
06. Left With Memories
07. With Love
08. Cuffed to Yourself
09. Ground Floor
10. Keep Silent
11. Procrastinate

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.