Psychedelic Rockers DESERT CLOUDS Get Atmospheric on "Speed of Light" [Exclusive Video Premiere]

- Jan 08, 2019 at 07:00AM
Share this:
Band Links:

Formed in Naples, Italy and with a range of influences from Leonard Cohen to Black Sabbath, Desert Clouds are set to release their new album Nothing Beyond The Cage on January 19th. Ahead of the release, the band are premiering their new video "Speed of Light" with us today.

The band will tour throughout the UK this January, as well as playing a host of shows in Italy. Tour and show announcements will follow in the coming days.

Nothing Beyond The Cage Track Listing:

01. The Outcast Trail
02. Speed Of Light
03. Take Off
04. Under Tons
05. Overmore
06. The Judgement
07. Whistling In The Rain

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.