Home  /  Videos  /  Interviews

Rockblot #023: Rorschach Inkblot Test with SIXX:A.M. bassist Nikki Sixx and guitarist DJ Ashba

- Mar 29, 2016 at 12:44PM
Share this:
Band Links:

The Skinny: SIXX:A.M. is set to release to release their new album, Prayers For The Damned, on April 29, 2016 via Eleven Seven Music, so we're trying to spread the pre-release love. That being said, when you're afforded time with seasoned musicians like Nikki Sixx (bass) and DJ Ashba (guitar), you have to give them something different. Enter Rockblot, our take on the Rorschach inkblot test. Long story short, thankfully this was new to the guys and we got some gold! From Dave Grohl at the Oscars to Slipknot's Masks in 2018 and devils to vaginas, this video is just hilarious!

Prayers For The Damned Track Listing:

01. Rise
02. You Have Come To The Right place
03. I’m Sick
04. Prayers For The Damned
05. Better Man
06. Can't Stop
07. When We Were Gods
08. Belly Of The Beast
09. Everything Went To Hell
10. The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit The Ground)
11. Rise of the Melancholy Empire

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.