SEVENDUST Get You "Medicated" with New Music Video

- May 14, 2018 at 10:46AM
Share this:
Band Links:

To coincide with the release of their new album All I See Is War, legendary alternative metal/rock group Sevendust have released the new video for "Medicated." The video was produced by metal legend Michael "Elvis" Baskette (Alter Bridge, Tremonti, Temple Agents Chevelle, Slash, Falling in Reverse, Trivium) and takes the band in a new direction musically.

All I See Is War Track Listing:

01. Dirty
02. God Bites His Tongue
03. Medicated
04. Unforgiven
05. Sickness
06. Cheers
07. Risen
08. Moments
09. Not Original
10. Descend
11. Life Deceives You
12. The Truth

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.