Tales of Touring Terror: Episode #044 "Dead Zone" featuring Necronomicon

- Mar 24, 2016 at 02:23PM
Share this:

Our friends, the Montreal, Canada extreme metal horde Necronomicon, will release their latest aural assault, the 11-song full-length Advent of the Human God, on March 25 in North America (out March 18 worldwide) via Season of Mist Records and thus far it's been receiving great reviews! Reviews aside, singer/guitarist Rob "The Witch" Tremblay digs our Tales of Touring Terror segment so much that he self-record and submitted this awesome story that we've dubbed "Dead Zone."

Advent of the Human God Track Listing:

01. The Descent
02. Advent of the Human God
03. The Golden Gods
04. Okkultis Trinity
05. Unification of the Pillars
06. Crown of Thorns
07. The Fjord
08. Gaia
09. I (Bringer of Light)
10. Innocence and Wrath (Celtic Frost cover)
11. Alchemy Of The Avatar

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.