Tech Metal Newcomers TAKEN BY THE TIDE Warn You "The Organs Are Mine"!

- Aug 01, 2018 at 02:16AM
Share this:
Band Links:

Following their performance at Tech-Fest and the release of "Moloch" last month, Nottingham progressive metallers Taken By The Tide have released a second video from their upcoming EP Revenge, due for release on 3rd August for the track "The Organs Are Mine".

Vocalist Phil Illsley comments: ""The Organs Are Mine" is the second single from our new record titled Revenge. It speaks of utter revulsion for those that prey on others who cannot help themselves and disgust at those that follow blindly the misguided teachings of the many oppressors that our pathetic species has embraced. It details a captured/capturer role reversal scenario whereby the victim ultimately becomes the victor. It is the eternal struggle of the human spirit."

Revenge Track Listing:

01. The Organs Are Mine
02. Grave Lessons
03. Moloch
04. Revenge Overture
05. Angfang Extinction
06. Now I Am Become Death
Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.