TOOTHGRINDER Get You Ready for 'Phantom Amour' with "HVY" Lyric Video

- Nov 04, 2017 at 09:56PM
Share this:
Band Links:

Asbury Park, New Jersey's Toothgrinder has unveiled a lyric video for their latest single "HVY" off of their new album Phantom Amour. The record follows the release of Nocturnal Masquerade, the band's 2015 debut which set the stage for Toothgrinder to become a defining name in metal today.

Phantom Amour Track Listing:

01. HVY
02. The Shadow
03. Let It Ride
04. Phantom Amour
05. Red
06. Adenium
07. Jubilee
08. Paris
09. Pietà
10. Snow
11. Vagabond
12. Futile
13. Facing East From a Western Shore

Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.