TREMONTI Want To "Take You With Me" to Check Out their Latest Music Video

- Apr 17, 2018 at 02:23AM
Share this:
Band Links:

Tremonti, the band comprised of Mark Tremonti on vocals/guitars, Eric Friedman on guitars/backing vocals, and Garrett Whitlock on drums, have released the first official music video for their fourth full-length album, A Dying Machine, which is set for release worldwide via Napalm Records on June 8. “Take You With Me,” is the second song released from A Dying Machine and the music video for the song was directed by John Deeb

A Dying Machine Track Listing:

01. Bringer Of War
02. From The Sky
03. A Dying Machine
04. Trust
05. Throw Them To The Lions
06. Make It Hurt
07. Traipse
08. The First The Last
09. A Lot Like Sin
10. The Day When Legions Burned
11. As The Silence Becomes Me
12. Take You With Me
13. Desolation
14. Found
Share this:



Want our content delivered to your mailbox? Subscribe for updates.